The way it should be
HomePortalGalleryFAQLog inRegister

Display results as :
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Free Radical Design brings you HAZE!
Sat Jul 13, 2013 4:34 am by Dan

Mon Jun 07, 2010 1:24 pm by Dojima Dragon

» Pokemon games
Mon Aug 11, 2008 10:10 pm by Mcfly Fan

» You Tube videos
Fri Jul 11, 2008 4:49 pm by Mcfly Fan

» Hardest Game Ever?
Mon Jul 07, 2008 3:26 pm by Dan

» Super Smash Bros Brawl
Sun Jun 29, 2008 11:46 am by Mcfly Fan

» Mario Kart Wii
Sun Jun 15, 2008 6:00 pm by Mcfly Fan

» Nintendo Channel
Sat Jun 07, 2008 9:48 am by Swords

» Gamers Religion facts
Thu May 29, 2008 10:10 am by Swords

Social bookmarking
Bookmark and share the address of Gamers Religion on your social bookmarking website
free forum

Share | 

 Wii Ware games

Go down 

Posts : 92
Join date : 2008-04-17
Age : 27
Location : My Home. UK, Europe, Earth, The Universe

PostSubject: Wii Ware games   Thu May 22, 2008 9:55 am

Wii Ware went live recently. Cool So did anyone downloaded any of the Wii Ware games?

Lets have fun while we can... till our games be over!
Back to top Go down
Mcfly Fan
Cardboard Box Gamer
Cardboard Box Gamer

Posts : 58
Join date : 2008-04-17
Age : 27
Location : UK

PostSubject: Pokemon ranch   Fri May 23, 2008 11:31 am

I saw a tailer of Pokemon ranch. They look cute. Very Happy

Wait a don't loss your Pokemon while being transfered right? Shocked

Last edited by Mcfly Fan on Fri May 23, 2008 11:31 am; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Edit grammer)
Back to top Go down
Wii Ware games
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Gamers Religion :: Nintendo :: Nintendo Wii-
Jump to: